you’re my…


you are my hero that comes out whenever I needed one,

you are my star that I dream to have,

you are my ice that cools me off under the sun,

you make my whole world stop in just one hug…

 

you are my light inside my cold dark world,

you are my color in the boring day,

you are my chocolate that ease my bad mood,

you make me smile in your own little way…

 

you are my king that I highly respect,

you are my inspiration that I greatly adore,

you are my classmate as you suspect,

Beside,you’re my tweet-tweet after all…♥

Leave a Reply

