a fUnNy dReAm…♥


Feb 17, 2010 (Wednesday..)

i was roaming around the market2x with my boyfriend and we were looking for some “tikoy” along the way.. Moments passed and i find myself walking on small eskinitas somewhere with him. We were about to rent a small room for just 2oPhp per hour.

then, i lie naked on the floor seeing him beside me wearing only his pants on.

i heard knocks on the door and saw a man opened it.

it was my father, asking me what am i doing and how low i should see myself.

no matter how i try to explain that we did nothing wrong, he would not believe me..

it was all so funny..

then i woke up and realize the reality again..

this morning i woke up, single again and forever..

it was all so funny that it break my heart apart…♥

Leave a Reply

