cOnFuSiOn…♥


I have been feeling a lot of moods that I don’t want to feel.. They say jealousy would only kill your own happiness. But I’d say loneliness and longing does the job better than jealousy..

I don’t want this mood. I’ve never been clueless for all my life. For once, I don’t know what to do. I can’t help but cry every night and feel sad each morning. I’ve been having dreams that are painful to wake up to.

If only there’s a simple way. Not to complicate things. Just to make me happy somehow. Or at least give me a lot of things to do that i can put my mind into.

I don’t know what else to do. But to wait..

why do they always test my patience?
T_T

i don’t even know what would turn out..♥

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. boNez
    Jul 08, 2010 @ 05:46:57

    kaya muh yan jhems. . .
    things are so confusing sometimes but it will help you recognize your strength as it push you farther from what you expect it to be.

    be strong. have faith. roar!!!!!

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

