Paranoia


I don’t know what to do. I feel stupid by things you’ve done. I feel jealous of people I do not know, have never seen, and don’t know existed.

What hurts is that I know you’ll never change. You like how you flirt with them. and you always thought I would never find out. I feel more stupid wishing somehow you’ll learn how to hide those things. But it won’t make any difference.

What’s worst of it all is that I can’t let you go. I’m too afraid of the future. Too afraid to be left alone. That I will not be loved again. That I will never find something better. And that I will never be happy.

I wish someday you and I will finally see what I’m worth.

-repost from mehj.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

