No Sense


Have you ever experience a weird dream that no matter how hard you think about it, it won’t make sense? And then comes a day when poof!, you suddenly realized the whole meaning.

If your answer is no, neither did I. Haha!

But I have experience something close to that.

 

 

* * * * * *

I was 16 or 17 when I had this dream. I had a newborn child, it was a very handsome baby boy. I was very happy staring at the little angel sleeping in his crib.

It was only a moment when I had to pee at a public restroom (I don’t know why). Then I saw this white man inside the bathroom, wearing a black bonnet and sunglasses carrying a baby. (How weird is that?)

I came back to our room and my baby was gone. I looked everywhere until I saw the main in bonnet. He recognized me and ran fast. I tried to catch him but I failed.

I cried and cried. Ran hard until I fell off a bridge. I thought I would die but it seemed like I got inside a bottle floating across the river.

* * * * *

Now that was 6 to 7 years ago. What really freaked me out is when I had this dream again, exact details. And guess what? I think I met the man who stole my dream child. Freaky!

Aside

Leave a Reply

