A Note from Mehj


Howdy!

I’m a little over myself to assume that some of you are waiting for a new post. It has been so long and I was down every weekend to squeeze my head of a new awesome story but nothing comes out.

I’ve been in a very personal evaluation thought process, if you may, for weeks now. In a span of 2 or 3 weeks, I was able to cleanse myself of all the negative feelings I had inside me. I know it sounds mushy but its the truth. I stumbled upon this process accidentally when I was drafting a speech for an advance speech project. Then Bam! You may call it spiritual, emotional or whatever, it feel effin’ amazing and peaceful.

Maybe that’s why I can’y right anything for this past weeks. I’m so darn peaceful that no adrenaline comes out for a juicy story. I might need a little shaking up. The wine does anything but help. Haha.

I will write soon. Hey, maybe it will come tomorrow, or the next day, or the next day, or the next day (Spongebob reference). Once I write, I will not disappoint you 🙂

I just want to feel this longer. Little or big emotions, no matter how good or bad, are meant to be felt. Besides, that’s what makes us human, right?

Cheers!

Forever loving,

Mehj M.

Leave a Reply

